Mount Douglas Rams 2016 Fall Exhibition & Regular Season Football Schedules

Week #0

  • Fri Sep 2 – Varsity – Mount Douglas @ Vernonia, Oregon – 7:00 pm at Vernonia High School exhibition

Week #1

  • Fri Sep 9 – JV – John Barsby @ MOUNT DOUGLAS – 1:30 pm at Mount Douglasexhibition
  • Fri Sep 9 – Varsity – John Barsby @ MOUNT DOUGLAS – 4:30 pm at Mount  Douglas exhibition

Week #2

  • Fri Sep 16 – Varsity – Mount Douglas @ Vashon Island, Washington – 7:00 pm at Vashon Island High School exhibition
  • JV  – bye

Week #3

  • Fri Sep 23 – JV – Vancouver College @ MOUNT DOUGLAS – 12:30 pm at Mount Douglas
  • Fri Sep 23 – Varsity – Vancouver College @ MOUNT DOUGLAS – 3:30 pm at Mount Douglas

Week #4

  • Fri Sep 30 – JV – Mount Douglas @ Mount Boucherie – 4:00 pm
  • Varsity – bye

Week #5

  • Fri Oct 7 – JV – Belmont @ MOUNT DOUGLAS – 12:30 pm at Mount Douglas
  • Fri Oct 7 – Varsity – Belmont @ MOUNT DOUGLAS – 3:30 pm at Mount Douglas

Week #6

  • Fri Oct 14 – JV – Mount Douglas @ Notre Dame – 2:00 pm at Burnaby Lakes
  • Fri Oct 14 – Varsity – Mount Douglas @ Notre Dame – 5:00 pm at Burnaby Lakes

Week #7

  • Fri Oct 21 – JV – Mount Douglas @ New West – 2:00 pm at Mercer Stadium
  • Fri Oct 21 – Varsity – Mount Douglas @ New West – 5:00 pm at Mercer Stadium

Week #8

  • Thu Oct 27 – JV – Mount Douglas @ Lord Tweedsmuir – 1:30 pm
  • Sat Oct 29 – Varsity – South Delta @ MOUNT DOUGLAS – 1:30 pm at Mount Douglas

Week #9

  • Wed Nov 2 – JV – Terry Fox @ MOUNT DOUGLAS – 1:30 pm at Mount Douglas
  • Fri Nov 4 – Varsity – Mount Douglas @ Carson Graham – 2:00 pm at Carson Graham

Playoffs

  • Nov 9 to 12 – Wild Card
  • Nov 16 to 19 – Quarter Finals
  • Nov 23 to 26 – Semi Finals
  • Dec 3 – Subway Bowl Championship